Under 13 - MPSA - Girls U13 Furlong



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice at Power Plex
Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Team practice at The Reid Centre
Sun, Jan. 15, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Team Practice at the Power Plex
Sat, Jan. 21, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Team Practice at The Reid Centre
Sun, Jan. 22, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Team Practice at The Power Plex
Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Reid Centre practice
Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Power Plex practice
Reid centre Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Plex Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Power Plex Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Reid Centre Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Plex Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Reid Centre Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Plex Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Reid Centre Sat, Mar. 04, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Plex Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Reid Centre Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Reid Centre Sat, Mar. 18, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Plex Sun, Mar. 19, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Reid Centre Sat, Mar. 25, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Plex Sun, Mar. 26, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Power Plex Sun, Apr. 02, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Reid Centre Sat, Apr. 15, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Futsol game
Power Plex Sun, Apr. 16, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Reid Center Sat, Apr. 22, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Plex Sun, Apr. 23, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Reid Centre Sat, Apr. 29, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Reid Center Sat, May. 06, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Power Plex Sun, May. 07, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Smallwood Turf Thu, May. 11, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smallwood Turf Sun, May. 14, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smallwood Turf Thu, May. 18, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smallwood Turf Sun, May. 21, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smallwood Turf Thu, May. 25, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smallwood Turf Thu, Jun. 01, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smallwood Turf Sun, Jun. 04, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smallwood field Thu, Jun. 08, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smallwood Turf Sun, Jun. 11, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smallwood Turf Thu, Jun. 15, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smallwood Turf Sun, Jun. 18, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Upper Smallwood Field Thu, Jun. 29, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Smallwood Turf Sun, Jul. 02, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smallwood upper field Thu, Jul. 06, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Upper Smallwood Field Thu, Jul. 13, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Upper Smallwood field Thu, Jul. 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Smallwood Turf Sun, Jul. 23, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Middle Smallwood Thu, Aug. 03, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Sandpitch, behind MPSH Fri, Aug. 04, 2023 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lower Smallwood Sun, Aug. 06, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Smallwood Turf Thu, Aug. 17, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Smallwood Turf Sun, Aug. 20, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Turf Thu, Aug. 24, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information