2022 Premier Youth League Program - BU12 - Tier 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Techniplex (39 Churchill Ave, St. John's) Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Techniplex (39 Churchill Ave, St. John's) Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Techniplex (39 Churchill Ave, St. John's) Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Techniplex (39 Churchill Ave, St. John's) Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Jan. 09, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Techniplex (39 Churchill Ave, St. John's) Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Techniplex (39 Churchill Ave, St. John's) Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Techniplex (39 Churchill Ave, St. John's) Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Techniplex (39 Churchill Ave, St. John's) Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Techniplex (39 Churchill Ave, St. John's) Sat, Mar. 19, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Mar. 27, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Techniplex Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Scrimmage with the U11 T1 team. Please bring a Black shirt and a Yellow shirt.
Techniplex Sat, Apr. 02, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Apr. 03, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Apr. 10, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Techniplex (39 Churchill Ave, St. John's) Sat, Apr. 16, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reid Centre (126 Smallwood Dr, Mount Pearl) Sun, Apr. 24, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Reid Centre Sun, May. 01, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Middle Smallwood Thu, May. 05, 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Middle Smallwood Sat, May. 07, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Middle Smallwood Thu, May. 12, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Middle Smallwood Sat, May. 14, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Middle Smallwood Thu, May. 26, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Middle Smallwood Sat, May. 28, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Middle Smallwood Thu, Jun. 02, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower Smallwood Sun, Jun. 05, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Middle Smallwood Thu, Jun. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lower Smallwood Sat, Jun. 11, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Smallwood Thu, Jun. 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Middle Smallwood Sat, Jun. 18, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field) Thu, Jun. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field) Sun, Jun. 26, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field) Thu, Jun. 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field) Sat, Jul. 02, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field) Thu, Jul. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kitty Gaul field, Cowan Hgts Thu, Jul. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PLEASE check your app regularly at this time as things are a little unpredictable with the strike
Kitty Gaul. Cowan Heights Sat, Jul. 16, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Kitty Gaul. Cowan Hgts. Thu, Jul. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alf Sullivan Goulds Sat, Jul. 23, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Kitty Gaul Tue, Jul. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kitty Gaul Cowan Heights Thu, Aug. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field) Thu, Aug. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field) Sat, Aug. 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field) Thu, Aug. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field) Sat, Aug. 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field) Thu, Aug. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field) Sat, Aug. 27, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Upcoming Games


CBN @ BU12 - Tier 1

Fri, Aug. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Middle Smallwood


BU12 - Tier 1 @ Feildians

Sat, Aug. 27, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Feildian Grounds


Upcoming Practices


Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field)

Thu, Aug. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field)

Sat, Aug. 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Upper Smallwood (Ed Moyst Field)

Thu, Aug. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information